Umrah Plus Visa


As in the past, the pilgrims for Hajj and Umrah were not allowed to visit other Islamic places but to stay within the three cities such as Makkah, Medina, and Jeddah. But now pilgrims can enjoy visiting other Islamic Historical places in the Saudi Kingdom by the permission SCTA.

Read »
Adygrewal's picture
Created by Adygrewal 3 days 5 hours ago – Made popular 3 days 5 hours ago
Category: News   Tags:

User login